Contribute any amount through our secure online contribution system.
Next Event:
    Now is the time to turn Porter County Indiana back to conservative values.

    2014 General Election Candidates

    ABOUT OUR PORTER COUNTY CANDIDATES: Click Candidate's Image to view a profile.

    For a complete list of filings, Click here.  

    FOR A QUICK VIEW OF COUNTY, COURT, STATE, and US Races  - Click here. 

    Mike Brickner for Sheriff

    Mike Brickner

    Brian T. Gensel for Prosecutor

    Brian Gensel

    Jon C. Miller for Recorder

    Jon Miller

    Chuck Harris for Coroner

    Chuck Harris

    Jeff Good for County Commissioner District 2

    Jeff Good

    Karen Conover for County Council District 3

    Karen Conover

    Mike Jessen for County Council District 4 

    Mike Jessen

    John Johnston for State Representative District 10

    John Johnston

    Michael Aylesworth for State Representative District 11

    Michael Aylesworth